E94-107, "High Resolution 1p-Shell Hypernuclear Spectroscopy"

Hypernuclear (JLab 94-107) Home

Contact Information:

Please call in the following order: office, cell, pager and finally home. The second person listed serves as a backup in case the first person cannot be reached.

System

Name

Office

Cell

Pager

Home

e-mail

MCC


269-7047
269-7048





Tech on call


269-6097


584-5680



Run Coordinator


876-1787





Physics Liaison

John LeRose

269-7624

810-6784

584-7624

565-5060

lerose@jlab.org

Waterfall+Solid Targets

F. Garibaldi

269-5584




garibald@jlab.org

tech on call

269-6097


584-5680



DAQ/CODA

Bob Michaels

269-7410


584-7410

874-7504

rom@jlab.org

Bodo Reitz

269-5064


584-5064


reitz@jlab.org

RICH

Bodo Reitz

269-5064


584-5064


reitz@jlab.org

Francesco Cusanno

269-5584




cusanno@jlab.org

Aerogel Counters

Pete Markowitz

269-7237

954-296-5749


954-370-8481

markowit@jlab.org

Armando Acha

269-7237


584-5819


mandrox@jlab.org

VDC

Jack Segal

269-7242


584-7242

882-8780

segal@jlab.org

Bogdan Wojtsekhowski

269-7191


584-7191

989-4216

bogdanw@jlab.org

Gas Alarm/Gas Pressure

Jack Segal

269-7242


584-7242

882-8780

segal@jlab.org

Tech on call

269-6097


584-6097



Computers

Ole Hansen

269-7627


584-7627


ole@jlab.org

Bob Michaels

269-7410


584-7410

874-7504

rom@jlab.org

HRS+Septum Magnet Controls

J. Gomez

269-7498


584-7498

898-1454

gomez@jlab.org

John LeRose

269-7624

810-6784

584-7624

565-5060

lerose@jlab.org

Beamline

Doug Higinbotham

269-7851


584-7851

596-3377

doug@jlab.org

Arun Saha

269-7605

508-5333

584-7605


saha@jlab.org

Optics Analysis Coordinator

Doug Higinbotham

269-7851


584-7851

596-3377

doug@jlab.org

Kaon PID Analysis

Francesco Cusanno

Mauro Iodice

269-7484




cusanno@jlab.org

iodice@jlab.org

Spokespersons

S. Frullani

269-5584




frullani@jlab.org

F. Garibaldi

269-5584




garibald@jlab.org

J. LeRose

269-7624

810-6784

584-7624

565-5060

lerose@jlab.org

P. Markowitz

269-7237

305-348-1710

954-296-5749


954-370-8481

markowit@jlab.org

Guard House


269-5822
881-7648

881-7055




Radcon



876-1743




Computer Center (adaqfs problems)


269-7456
After hours call Guard house at 269-5822






Last update 25 Apr 2005 Pete Markowitz markowit@jlab.org