Jefferson Lab > Scientists > Hall A
Privacy and Security Notice

Group Leader

Cynthia Keppel (keppel@jlab.org). Office: 12/A111. Phone: 584-7580

Scientific Staff

Name Email Office Phone Expertise
Alexandre Camsonne camsonne@jlab.org 12/A120 584-5064 Data Acquisition, RICH
Jian-Ping Chen jpchen@jlab.org 12/A107 584-7413 Targets
David Flay flay@jlab.org 12/C119 TBD Beam Line
Javier Gomez gomez@jlab.org 12/A108 584-7498 Controls
Jens-Ole Hansen ole@jlab.org 12/A106 584-7627 Software, Computers
Bob Michaels rom@jlab.org 12/A115 584-7410 Data Acquisition
Yves Roblin roblin@jlab.org ARC 7/761 269-7105 Accelerator Physics Experimental Liaison
Bogdan Wojtsekhowski bogdanw@jlab.org 12/A122 584-7191 Detectors

Post-doctoral Research Associates

Name Email Office Phone Expertise
Scott Barcus skbarcus@jlab.org 12/C102 269-5352 Super BigBite HCAL
Arun Tadepalli arunts@jlab.org 12/C122 584-6989 BigBite Shower, 3He Target