Difference between revisions of "DVCS weekly meetings, Summer 2010"

From Hall A Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Monday August 23, 2010)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
Every  Monday 9am,  the DVCS group meet  to talk about the progresses that have been made in the preparation of the experiment.  Please feel free to upload your slides or write down comments.  
 
Every  Monday 9am,  the DVCS group meet  to talk about the progresses that have been made in the preparation of the experiment.  Please feel free to upload your slides or write down comments.  
 +
 +
==Monday August 30, 2010 ==
 +
CC B101<br>
 +
[https://hallaweb.jlab.org/wiki/images/1/13/Aug30.pdf]Slides<br>
  
 
==Monday August 23, 2010 ==
 
==Monday August 23, 2010 ==

Revision as of 06:41, 30 August 2010

Back to DVCS

Every Monday 9am, the DVCS group meet to talk about the progresses that have been made in the preparation of the experiment. Please feel free to upload your slides or write down comments.

Monday August 30, 2010

CC B101
[1]Slides

Monday August 23, 2010

9 am, CC B101 or by phone
Alexandre Camsonne: We are looking for a volunteer to analyze cosmics data on the LHRS, focusing on VDC (after APEX ampli swap).
We are looking for someone to assemble the blue light box.

Sophia will show the online display she modified.

Notes of last weeks work https://hallaweb.jlab.org/wiki/images/6/6a/Aug23.pdf

Critical Kin-3 vs beam energy. No polarization at 1100 MeV/Linac 90% polarization at 1098 98%(??) at 1094 https://hallaweb.jlab.org/wiki/images/c/c8/E07007-DVCS-Kin3-4Pass.pdf

Monday August 16, 2010

CC B101
File:Aug16.pptx.pdf

Monday August 9, 2010

CC B101
[2]DAQ logic
[3]Slides

Monday August 2, 2010

CC B101
[4]Slides

Monday July 26, 2010

CC B101
[5]Slides
[6]Elastic calibration
[7]pi0 calibration monitoring

Monday July 19, 2010

CC B101
[8]Slides

Monday July 12, 2010

CC B101
[9]Slides

Tuesday July 6, 2010

CC L207
[10]Slides
[Magali's stay summary]
[Julie's weekly summary]

Monday June 28, 2010

B1010
[11]Slides

Monday June 21, 2010

B1010
[12]Slides

Monday June 14, 2010

B1010
[13]Slides
[14]Slides Asenath

Tuesday June 1, 2010

B1010
[15]Slides

Monday May 24, 2010

B1010
[16]Slides

Monday May 17, 2010

B1010
[17]Slides

Monday May 10, 2010

B1010
[18]Slides

Monday May 3, 2010

B1010
[19]Slides

Monday April 26, 2010

B1010
[20]Slides

Monday April 19, 2010

B1010
[21]Slides

Monday April 12, 2010

B1010
[22]Slides

Monday March 22, 2010

B1010
[23]Slides

Monday March 8, 2010

B1010
[24]Slides

Monday March 1, 2010

B1010
[25]Slides