Difference between revisions of "DVCS weekly meetings, Summer 2010"

From Hall A Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 5: Line 5:
 
feel free to upload your slides or write down comments.  
 
feel free to upload your slides or write down comments.  
  
 +
==Tuesday September 28, 2010 ==
 +
Hall A Meeting RC report: [[media:DVCS-HallA-meeting_28Sep2010.pdf]]
  
 
==Monday September 27, 2010 ==
 
==Monday September 27, 2010 ==

Revision as of 13:56, 28 September 2010

Back to DVCS

Every Monday 9am, the DVCS group meet to talk about the progresses that have been made in the preparation of the experiment. Please

feel free to upload your slides or write down comments.

Tuesday September 28, 2010

Hall A Meeting RC report: media:DVCS-HallA-meeting_28Sep2010.pdf

Monday September 27, 2010

CH 2nd floor
We'll discuss plans for the week. A summary has been posted by Julie at:
https://hallaweb.jlab.org/wiki/index.php/Start_up_run_plan

Monday September 20, 2010

CC A110
[1]Slides
[2]Hisham
DVCS DAQ Sept 20
[3] LHRS test (J. Roche)

Monday September 13, 2010

CC A110
[4]Slides

Thursday September 09, 2010

Dead time stuff File:DeadTime.pptx.pdf Comment from Ed Jastrzembski File:TriggerSupervisor.pdf

Tuesday September 07, 2010

CC F227
[5]Slides

Monday August 30, 2010

CC B101
[6]Slides

Monday August 23, 2010

9 am, CC B101 or by phone
Alexandre Camsonne: We are looking for a volunteer to analyze cosmics data on the LHRS, focusing on VDC (after APEX ampli swap).
We are looking for someone to assemble the blue light box.

Sophia will show the online display she modified.

Notes of last weeks work https://hallaweb.jlab.org/wiki/images/6/6a/Aug23.pdf

Critical Kin-3 vs beam energy. No polarization at 1100 MeV/Linac 90% polarization at 1098 98%(??) at 1094 https://hallaweb.jlab.org/wiki/images/c/c8/E07007-DVCS-Kin3-4Pass.pdf

Monday August 16, 2010

CC B101
File:Aug16.pptx.pdf

Monday August 9, 2010

CC B101
[7]DAQ logic
[8]Slides

Monday August 2, 2010

CC B101
[9]Slides

Monday July 26, 2010

CC B101
[10]Slides
[11]Elastic calibration
[12]pi0 calibration monitoring

Monday July 19, 2010

CC B101
[13]Slides

Monday July 12, 2010

CC B101
[14]Slides

Tuesday July 6, 2010

CC L207
[15]Slides
[Magali's stay summary]
[Julie's weekly summary]

Monday June 28, 2010

B1010
[16]Slides

Monday June 21, 2010

B1010
[17]Slides

Monday June 14, 2010

B1010
[18]Slides
[19]Slides Asenath

Tuesday June 1, 2010

B1010
[20]Slides

Monday May 24, 2010

B1010
[21]Slides

Monday May 17, 2010

B1010
[22]Slides

Monday May 10, 2010

B1010
[23]Slides

Monday May 3, 2010

B1010
[24]Slides

Monday April 26, 2010

B1010
[25]Slides

Monday April 19, 2010

B1010
[26]Slides

Monday April 12, 2010

B1010
[27]Slides

Monday March 22, 2010

B1010
[28]Slides

Monday March 8, 2010

B1010
[29]Slides

Monday March 1, 2010

B1010
[30]Slides