Expert Schedule

From Hall A Wiki
Revision as of 01:01, 16 October 2016 by Baraks (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

GMP experts on-call for Spectrometers (both left and right)

  • Bogdan Wojtsekhowski - 269-7191 (office), pager: 584-7191
  • Kalyan Allada - (859)797-6098 (cell)
  • Barak Schmookler - 269-5123 (office), (919)633-8984 (cell)
  • Longwu Ou - 269-5923 (office) (617)949-9081 (cell)
  • Yang Wang - (757)634-5559 (cell)
  • Thir Gautam - (347)735-1865 (cell)
  • Vincent Sulkosky: 269-5487 (office), (434) 924-7589 (office at UVA)
  • Vardan Khachatryan: 269-7011 (office), 757-349-3194 (cell)


Hours
Days
00:00-08:00 (Owl Shift) 08:00-16:00 (Day Shift) 16:00-24:00 (Swing Shift)
Monday, Oct 10 ---- Vardan Vardan
Tuesday, Oct 11 Barak Thir Longwu
Wednesday, Oct 12 Barak Vardan Thir
Thursday, Oct 13 Longwu Vardan Yang
Friday, Oct 14 Thir Vardan Yang
Saturday, Oct 15 Barak Thir Yang
Sunday, Oct 16 Barak Thir Vardan
Monday, Oct 17 Barak
Tuesday, Oct 18
Wednesday, Oct 19 Barak Yang
Thursday, Oct 20 Barak Yang
Friday, Oct 21
Saturday, Oct 22 Barak
Sunday, Oct 23 Barak