G2p Weekly Analysis

From Hall A Wiki
Revision as of 13:48, 28 September 2011 by Mhuang (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Analysis meetings are held every Wednesday at 2:30 in F224. (Minutes)

The conference phone number is 866-740-1260 (US) or 303-248-0285 (International). Access Code: 1466792

Please edit the agenda to link to your talk prior to the start of the meeting. For help doing this, click here

Group members can post files at /u/group/halla/www/hallaweb/html/experiment/g2p/collaborators, which will then be accessible on the web from http://hallaweb.jlab.org/experiment/g2p/collaborators/

AGENDAS


Wed, Sep 28 2011

Topic Presenter
Optics Min

Wed, Sep 21 2011

Topic Presenter
Field Mapping Results Toby
Helicity Setting Pengjia
SieveSlit Jixie

Wed, Sep 14 2011

Topic Presenter
SieveSlit Jixie
preshower/shower calibration Melissa

Wed, Sep 7 2011

Topic Presenter
draft schedule slifer

Wed, Aug 31 2011

Topic Presenter
Happex DAQ for g2p experiment Pengjia

Wed, Aug 24 2011

Topic Presenter
old tosca vs new tosca Jixie
Field Map using Updated Model Toby
New setup SNAKE check and optics Min

Wed, Aug 17 2011

Topic Presenter
3rd arm detection efficiency Jixie
Y Distribution for LHRS Ryan

Wed, Aug 09 2011

Topic Presenter
3rd Arm Background Rate Chao

Wed, Aug 03 2011

Topic Presenter
Optics note 1 Min
3rd arm Jixie

Wed, July 27 2011

Topic Presenter
Cherenkov Analysis Results Melissa
Transport Functions Tests Min