Parity availability

From Hall A Wiki
Revision as of 08:41, 5 August 2009 by Dalton (Talk | contribs) (New page: {|border="1" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" |+ Dates when parity collaborators are at JLab |- | Mon 3 Aug 09 ||Ahmed, Zafer Dalton, Mark |- | Tue 4 Aug 09 ||Ahmed, Zafer Dalton, Mark...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Dates when parity collaborators are at JLab
Mon 3 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 4 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 5 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 6 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 7 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 8 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 9 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 10 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 11 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 12 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 13 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 14 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 15 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 16 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 17 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 18 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 19 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 20 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Fri 21 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Sat 22 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Sun 23 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Mon 24 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Tue 25 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Wed 26 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Thu 27 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark Parno, Diana

Fri 28 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 29 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 30 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 31 Aug 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 1 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 2 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 3 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 4 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 5 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 6 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 7 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 8 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 9 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 10 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 11 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 12 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 13 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 14 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 15 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 16 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 17 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 18 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 19 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 20 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 21 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 22 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 23 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 24 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 25 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 26 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 27 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 28 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 29 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 30 Sep 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 1 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 2 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 3 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 4 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 5 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 6 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 7 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 8 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 9 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 10 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 11 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 12 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 13 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 14 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 15 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 16 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 17 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 18 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 19 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 20 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 21 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 22 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 23 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 24 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 25 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 26 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 27 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 28 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 29 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 30 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 31 Oct 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 1 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 2 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 3 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 4 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 5 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 6 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 7 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 8 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 9 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 10 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 11 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 12 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 13 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 14 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 15 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 16 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 17 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 18 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 19 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 20 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 21 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 22 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 23 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 24 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 25 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 26 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 27 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 28 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 29 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 30 Nov 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 1 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 2 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 3 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 4 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 5 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 6 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 7 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 8 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 9 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 10 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 11 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 12 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 13 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 14 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 15 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Wed 16 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Thu 17 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Fri 18 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sat 19 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Sun 20 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Mon 21 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark

Tue 22 Dec 09 Ahmed, Zafer

Dalton, Mark