Parity availability

From Hall A Wiki
Revision as of 22:21, 5 August 2009 by Dalton (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This page is generated with a script, if your name is not here or if changes are required, please write to dalton.AT.jlab.org.

The parity contact details are available.

Dates when parity collaborators are at JLab
Sat 8 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Sun 9 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Mon 10 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Tue 11 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Wed 12 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Thu 13 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Fri 14 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Sat 15 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Sun 16 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Mon 17 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Tue 18 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Wed 19 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Thu 20 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
  • Parno, Diana
Fri 21 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
  • Parno, Diana
Sat 22 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
  • Parno, Diana
Sun 23 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
  • Parno, Diana
Mon 24 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
  • Parno, Diana
Tue 25 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
  • Parno, Diana
Wed 26 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
  • Parno, Diana
Thu 27 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
  • Parno, Diana
Fri 28 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Sat 29 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Sun 30 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Mon 31 Aug 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Tue 1 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Wed 2 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Thu 3 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Holmes, Richard (rc)
Fri 4 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Sat 5 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Sun 6 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Mon 7 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Tue 8 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Wed 9 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Thu 10 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Fri 11 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Camsonne, Alex (rc)
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
Sat 12 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Sun 13 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Mon 14 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Tue 15 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Wed 16 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Thu 17 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Fri 18 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Sat 19 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Phillips, Sarah (rc)
Sun 20 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Mon 21 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Tue 22 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Wed 23 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Thu 24 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Fri 25 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Sat 26 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Sun 27 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Mon 28 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • McNulty, Dustin (rc)
Tue 29 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Wed 30 Sep 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Thu 1 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Fri 2 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Sat 3 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Sun 4 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Mon 5 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Tue 6 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Wed 7 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Zhao, Bo (rc)
Thu 8 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Fri 9 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Sat 10 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Sun 11 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Mon 12 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Tue 13 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Wed 14 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Thu 15 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Fri 16 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Sulkoski, Vince (rc)
Sat 17 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Sun 18 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Mon 19 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Tue 20 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Wed 21 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Thu 22 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Fri 23 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Sat 24 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Sun 25 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Friend, Megan
  • Qiang, Yi (rc)
Mon 26 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Tue 27 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Wed 28 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Thu 29 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Fri 30 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Sat 31 Oct 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
  • Friend, Megan
Sun 1 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
Mon 2 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
Tue 3 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Deconinc, Wouter (rc)
Wed 4 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Thu 5 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Fri 6 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Sat 7 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Sun 8 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Mon 9 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Tue 10 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Wed 11 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Thu 12 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Reimer, Paul (rc)
Fri 13 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Sat 14 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Sun 15 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Mon 16 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Tue 17 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Wed 18 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Thu 19 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Fri 20 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Sat 21 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Riordan, Seamus (rc)
Sun 22 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Mon 23 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Tue 24 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Wed 25 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Thu 26 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Fri 27 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Sat 28 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Sun 29 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark (rc)
Mon 30 Nov 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Tue 1 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Wed 2 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Thu 3 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Fri 4 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Sat 5 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Sun 6 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Mon 7 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Tue 8 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • Sawatzky, Brad (rc)
Wed 9 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Thu 10 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Fri 11 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Sat 12 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Sun 13 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Mon 14 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Tue 15 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Dalton, Mark
  • King, Paul (rc)
Wed 16 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • King, Paul (rc)
Thu 17 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Fri 18 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Sat 19 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Sun 20 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Mon 21 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Tue 22 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Wed 23 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)
Thu 24 Dec 09
  • Ahmed, Zafer
  • Subedi, Ramesh (rc)